Chapter Officers and Executive Committee

Assistance Requested

Help shape the future of the ESOP community by volunteering to serve on the Executive Committee. Contact a chapter officer or Donna Walseth for more information.

 

 

2017 Chapter Officers

President

Hillary Hughes

Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.

425 Second Street SE, Suite 801

Cedar Rapids, IA  52401

Phone:  319-366-3045

hhughes@prairiecap.com

 

Immediate Past President

Terry McGonegle

Wright Tree Service

5930 Grand Avenue

West Des Moines, IA 50266

Phone: 515-277-6291

tmcgonegle@wrightservicecorp.com

 

Vice President - Government Relations

Ryan Ball

VGM Group, Inc.

1111 W. San Marnan Drive

PO Box 2817

Waterloo, IA  50704

Phone:  319-236-6868

ryan.ball@vgm.com

 

Vice President - Programs

Lori Bauer

Travel and Transport, Inc.

2120 South 72nd Street., Suite 450

Omaha, NE  68124

Phone:  402-399-4685

lbauer@tandt.com 

 

Vice President - Programs 

Becky Streff

ESP International

5920 Dry Creek Lane NE

Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-1258

Phone:  319-432-6365

beckys@espint.com 

 

Vice President - Membership

Michelle Ueding

Kutak Rock LLP

1650 Farnam Street

Omaha, NE  68102-2104

Phone:  402-346-6000

michelle.ueding@kutakrock.com

 

Vice President - Programs 

Tim Wolf

PPI

PO Box 287, 300 SE 14th Street

Pella, IA  50219

Phone: 641-621-2533

wolf@ppipella.com

 

Chapter Administrator
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Cir NW

Elk River, MN 55330
Phone:  320-309-8512  
adiekow@esopexec.org
www.iane-esop.org 

Executive Committee

Brian Cary

Team Software

407 South 27th Avenue

Omaha, NE 68131-3609

Phone: 402-661-3198

brian.cary@teamsoftware.com

 

Jill Davie – Programs (Golf)

Team Financial Management Systems

407 South 27th Avenue

Omaha, NE  68131-3609

Phone:  402-661-3197

jill.davie@teamsoftware.com

 

Lindy Ireland - Membership & Programs(Golf)

BCC Advisers

1707 High Street

Des Moines, IA  50309-3313

Phone:  515-777-7071

lindy@bccadvisers.com

 

Justin Jensen - Programs

Drake-Williams Steel

2301 Hickory St

Omaha, NE  68108

Phone:  402-943-3485

jjensen@dwsteel.com

 

Valeri McMahon - Communications

Travel and Transport, Inc.

2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 450

Omaha, NE  68124

Phone:  402-399-4597

vmcmahon@tandt.com

  

Greg Patterson - Golf Event Chair
HDH Advisors, LLC
1601 22nd Street, Suite 305
West Des Moines, IA  50266
Phone:  515-225-3796
gpatterson@hdhadvisorsllc.com

 

Rod Reinertson – Membership
Van Meter Inc.
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: 319-399-0728   
rreinertson@vanmeterinc.com

 

Jim Ridder – Programs & Communications

Travel and Transport, Inc.

2120 South 72nd Street.

Omaha, NE  68124

jridder@tandt.com

 

Brandon Riley

Van Meter Inc.

850 32nd Avenue SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Phone: 319-399-0722

briley@vanmeterinc.com

 

Scot Storjohann - Government Relations & Golf

GreatBanc Trust Company

801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500

Lisle, IL  60532

Phone:  630-442-3558

sstorjohann@greatbanctrust.com 

 

Becky Wiegel - Membership

Woodward Communications, Inc.

801 Bluff Street

Dubuque, IA  52001

Phone:  563-588-5710

bwiegel@wcinet.com

 

Tim Williams – Government Relations

PPI

300 SE 14th Street

Pella, IA 50219

Phone: 641-621-2594

tjw@ppipella.com

 

Jim Winterscheid - Government Relations

Travel & Transport

2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 700

Omaha, NE  68124

Phone:  402-548-3230

jwinterscheid@tandt.com

HDH Advisors LLC is a boutique firm that was formed by the joining of Corporate Continuity Group, LLC, and HH Advisors, LLC, and we're here to pr...